Miss Dior “La vie en rose” – Natalie Portman


Immagine

After the exhilarating night of the Oscars, which made ​​me sleepless for two consecutive days, and the emotion felt by the blaze fashion dresses and sequins, golden Oscar statuettes and the Vanity Fair party, you just have to relax and discover the ‘charming and sparkling Miss Dior Eau de Toilette, a Chypre Floral Louminous enriched with a hint of spring. Natalie Portman is the testimonial, my favorite, even my name is Natalie and I feel at home now :-). So, I decided to dedicate this evening to me and everything that makes me happy and serene, see these packs candy pink color decorated with a delicate ribbon with silver color and feel this sweet fragrance, intoxicates me to say the least sending me totally in a pleasant ecstasy. A field full of flowers on a cold and snowy, I could not ask for more. Try it!

ImmagineImmaginehttp://www.lavieenrose-thefilm.com, http://www.dior.com/beauty/ita/it/th/miss_dior/index.html # /

Miss Dior Eau de Toilette

Dopo l’esilarante notte degli oscar, che mi ha resa insonne per due giorni consecutivi,  e l’emozione provata per il tripudio fashion di abiti e paillettes, le statuette dorate degli Oscar e il party Vanity Fair, non  resta che rilassarsi e scoprire  l’affascinate e frizzante Miss Dior Eau de Toilette,  un Floral Louminous Chypre arricchito con un pizzico di primavera. La Testimonial è Natalie Portman, la mia preferita, anche io mi chiamo Natalie e oggi mi sento a casa :-). Perciò ho deciso di dedicare questa serata a me e a tutto quello che mi rende felice e serena,  vedere queste confezioni color rosa confetto decorate con un delicato nastrino color silver e sentire questa soave fragranza, mi inebria a dir poco mandandomi totalmente in una piacevole estasi. Un campo fiorito in una giornata fredda e innevata, non potevo chiedere di più.  Da provare!

http://www.lavieenrose-thefilm.com, http://www.dior.com/beauty/ita/it/th/miss_dior/index.html#/

One thought on “Miss Dior “La vie en rose” – Natalie Portman

Rispondi

