Cleopatra or Fontanges? Certainly DIOR, Cherie Bow! -Cleopatra o Fontanges? Sicuramente DIOR, Cherie Bow!


Immagine

A small eyelashes spiteful I just entered the eye, after I had spent carefully Mascara, Wow! I just drooled the masterpiece of the century! If you are now thinking that I have a beautiful cut blue eyes that would make me the new Cleopatra, and in this case also claim my kingdom and my beatifull Antonio, the answer is unfortunately no … uhmm … I just destroyed the masterpiece of a time one of my closest friends, the Silvie! an afternoon on a beautiful sofa in gray satin enjoy the great Earl Grey tea, a variety of black tea flavored with bergamot. Between a macarons and other things and a fresh coat of shiny polish only DIOR, we decided to challenge the icons of Hollywood and make up us with the new spring summer collection Dior Cherie Bow. The line is inspired by the Duchess Fontanges known to history as the “favorite” of the Sun King, and famous for its strip between the strands. What do you think, if I tried too ‘me with some pink ribbon? mmm .. perhaps too daring for my small and delicate blue bushing.

Una piccola ciglia dispettosa mi è appena entrata nell’occhio, dopo che con molta cura avevo passato il Mascara, Accipicchia! Ho appena sbavato il capolavoro del secolo! Se state ora pensando che ho uno splendido taglio di occhi azzurri che farebbe di me la nuova Cleopatra, e in questo caso reclamo anche il mio regno e il mio bell’Antonio, la risposta è purtroppo no…uhmm… Ho appena distrutto il capolavoro di una delle mie più care amiche, la Silvie! un pomeriggio trascorso su uno splendido divano in grigio satin a sorseggiare un ottimo the Earl Grey: una varietà di tè nero aromatizzata al bergamotto. Tra un un macarons e l’altro e una passata di lucente smalto esclusivamente DIOR, abbiamo deciso di sfidare le icone di holliwood e truccarci con la nuovissima collezione primavera estate Dior, Cherie Bow. La linee è ispirata alla duchessa Fontanges nota alla storia come la “favorita” di Re Sole, e famosa per i suoi nastri tra le ciocche. Che ne dite, se provassi anch’  io con qualche nastrino rosa? mmm.. forse troppo osè per il mio piccolo e delicato boccolo blu.

Rispondi

