A little thing!


A little thing!

In fact, my ringlet was never really that much curl nor so much blue! but a simple tuft moved chestnut-colored hair! And here’s my only secret revealed and without having to wait for hundreds and hundreds of posts. The only thing rebel who followed me has always been my spirit, strong, determined and stubborn. Is nevertheless a fact that trying to appease quell’ondulazione unusual was my approach to the care and aesthetics. The colors, combinations, body care, lip color and give the tone to my cheeks, it was a real find, as when a child learns to draw dragons and monstrous kind and sweet princesses who wear real clothes and shoes fit and glittering crowns. I found the drawing as a thirsty man in the desert, and I drank all the water of my fantastic oasis. Became inspired more tumultuous kind drew human figures, elegant dresses, feathers, sequins and jewels … up to a figure that became increasingly clear in my mind, and to create fashion. now all … if you’re wondering if I’m a designer, the answer is no. I studied art discovering the creation in its most varied forms totally.

In realtà il mio boccolo non è mai stato poi cosi tanto boccolo nè cosi tanto blu! ma un semplice ciuffetto mosso dai capelli color castagna! Ed ecco svelato il mio unico segreto e senza dover attendere centinaia e centinaia di post. L’unica cosa ribelle che mi ha seguita da sempre è il mio spirito, forte, determinato e caparbio. Sta comunque di fatto che cercare di ammansire quell’ondulazione inconsueta è stato il mio approccio alla cura e all’estetica. I colori, gli abbinamenti, la cura del corpo, colorire le labbra e dare dei toni ai miei zigomi, è stata una vera scoperta, come quando da bambina impari a disegnare draghi mostruosi e delle gentili e dolci principesse che vestono abiti reali e calzano scarpette e corone scintillanti. Ho scoperto il disegno come un assetato in mezzo al deserto, e ho bevuto tutta l’acqua della mia oasi fantastica. In preda all’ispirazione piu tumultuosa disegnavo gentili figure umane, abiti eleganti, piume, paillettes e gioielli… fino a che una figura diventava sempre piu chiara nella mia mente, creare e fare moda. …se ora tutti vi chiedete se sono una stilista, la risposta è no. Ho studiato arte scoprendo la creazione nelle sue piu svariate forme e in modo totale.

Rispondi

